Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)

Contact of EEE


List of Teachers, Dept. of EEE, IIUC

Sl.

Name

Designation

Mobile No.

E-mail

1.       

Dr. Md. Delawer Hossain

Professor, EEE

01817208143

niniandgorki@yahoo.com;

2.       

Mr. Muhammad Athar Uddin

Associate Prof., EEE

01911610657

mau@eee.iiuc.ac.bd;

mau_iiuc@yahoo.com;

3.       

Dr. Mohammad Shamimul Haque Choudhury

Associate Prof., EEE

01798023252

shamimul129@gmail.com;

4.       

Dr. Sikder Sunbeam Islam

Asst. Prof., EEE

01711443473

sikder_islam@yahoo.co.uk;

5.       

Dr. Fakir Sharif Hossain

Asst. Prof., EEE

01742288981

sharifo16@yahoo.com;

6.       

Mrs. Nargis Akter

Asst. Prof., EEE

01861223729

runucuet@yahoo.com;

7.       

Engr. Sk. Md. Golam Mostafa

Asst. Prof., EEE

01917823948, 01860625968

mostafa_93eee@yahoo.com;

8.       

Engr. Md. Abdul Kader

Asst. Prof., EEE

01670538199

kader05cuet@gmail.com;

9.       

Mr. Sayed Allamah Iqbal

Asst. Prof., EEE

01816037775

sayed.allamah.iqbal@gmail.com;

10.   

Engr. Md. Shahid Ullah

Asst. Prof., EEE

01818074415

shahideee04@gmail.com;

shahideee04@iiuc.ac.bd;

11.   

Engr. Khandakar Abdullah Al Mamun

Asst. Prof., EEE

01913818581 /01673740547

k.a.a.mamun@gmail.com;

12.   

Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin

Asst. Prof., EEE

01819619564

jashim_u88@yahoo.com;

13.   

Engr. Shafait Ahmed

Asst. Prof., EEE

01670342202

shafait007@gmail.com;

14.   

Engr. Md. Rashidul Islam

Asst. Prof., EEE

01815698265

rashidul05eee@yahoo.com;

15.   

Mr. Md. Mahmud Hasan

Lecturer, EEE

01719378273

mahmud_hasan2309@yahoo.co.in;

16.   

Engr. Meah Imtiaz Zulkarnain

Lecturer, EEE

01715194595

imtiaz.zulkarnain@gmail.com;

17.   

Mr. Md. Rasheduzzaman

Lecturer, EEE

01717014712

rashedbscm@gmail.com;

18.   

Mr. Emranul Kabir

Lecturer, EEE

01812427844

emran.cu05@gmail.com;

ekabir05@gmail.com;

19.   

Engr. Md. Nazmus Sakib

Lecturer, EEE

01715194595

imtiaz.zulkarnain@gmail.com;

20.   

Engr. Md. Ismail Haque

Lecturer, EEE

01918841520

ismail07rueteeee@gmail.com;

21.   

Engr. Md. Lokman Hossain

Lecturer, EEE

01813208454

mlokman3e@gmail.com;

22.   

Engr. Md. Eftekhar Alam

Lecturer, EEE

01939571527

eftekhar78@gmail.com;

23.   

Engr. Khaled Syfullah Fuad

Lecturer, EEE

01703405277

fuad.eee07@gmail.com;

24.   

Dr. Ashraf Uddin

Lecturer, EEE

01814795438

mdaakib18@gmail.com;

25.   

Mr. F.M. Tahazibul Hasib

Lecturer, EEE

01913596026

fmthasib.bd@gmail.com;

26.   

Mr. M. Tanvirul Hoque

Asst. Lecturer, EEE

01521498278

m.tanvirulhoque10@gmail.com;

27.   

Mr. Md. Al Emran

Asst. Lecturer, EEE

01755180362

alemraneee@gmail.com;

Administrative and General Staff of EEE Dept.:

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Mobile No.

E-mail

1.       

Mr. Md. Mostafa Helal

Assistant Director

01680949299

m_helal0086@yahoo.com;

mmhhelal@gmail.com

2.       

Mr. Md. Ali Murtuza

Sr. Lab Technician

01715851818

mameeeiiuc@gmail.com;

3.       

Mr. Md. Shofiqul Islam

Sr. Lab Technician

01814073925

shofiqctg@gmail.com;

4.       

Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam

Sr. Lab Technician

01913614041

safiulalameee@gmail.com;

5.       

Mr. Sharif Mohammad Shafiul Azam

Sr. Lab Technician

01914257907

zz2azam@gmail.com;

zz_azam@yahoo.com;

6.       

Mr. Abdullah –Al-Noman

Lab Technician

01819605535

abdullahalnoman99@yahoo.com;

7.       

Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khalil

Lab Attendant

01911100005

khandakeribrahim@gmail.com;

8.       

Mr. Kazi Mahfuzur Rahman

Lab Attendant

01828920010

mahfuzsuman0010@gmail.com;

9.       

Mr. Md. Abdur Rahman

Lab Attendant

01750538464

rahmaniiuc321@gmail.com;

10.   

Mr. Md. Harunur Rashid

Lab Attendant

01812761188

harunruman@gmail.com;

11.   

Farzana Akther Dolly

Lab Attendant

01858471459

farzanadolly2008@gmail.com

12.   

Khadija Akter

Lab Attendant

01866211442

13.   

Md. Shahidul Islam

Peon

01711784673

 

14.   

Mohammad Kawsar Uddin

Peon

01812203613

 

15.   

Shamima Akter Sammi

Peon

01822534747