Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE)

Contact of EEE


List of Teachers, Dept. of EEE, IIUC

Sl.

Name

Designation

Mobile No.

E-mail

1.       

Dr. Md. Delawer Hossain

Professor, EEE

01817208143

niniandgorki@yahoo.com;

2.       

Mr. Muhammad Athar Uddin

Associate Prof., EEE

01911610657

mau@eee.iiuc.ac.bd;

mau_iiuc@yahoo.com;

3.       

Dr. Mohammad Shamimul Haque Choudhury

Associate Prof., EEE

01798023252

shamimul129@gmail.com;

4.       

Dr. Sikder Sunbeam Islam

Asso. Prof., EEE

01711443473

sikder_islam@yahoo.co.uk;

5.       

Dr. Yasir Arafat

Asst. Prof., EEE

01818276205

yaeeeiiuc@gmail.com;

6.       

Engr. Sk. Md. Golam Mostafa

Asst. Prof., EEE

01917823948,   01860625968

mostafa_93eee@yahoo.com;

7.       

Mrs. Nargis Akter

Asst. Prof., EEE

01861223729

runucuet@yahoo.com;

8.       

Engr. Md. Abdul Kader

Asst. Prof., EEE

01670538199

kader05cuet@gmail.com;

9.       

Mr. Sayed Allamah Iqbal

Asst. Prof., EEE

01816037775

sayed.allamah.iqbal@gmail.com;

10.   

Engr. Md. Shahid Ullah

Asst. Prof., EEE

01818074415

shahideee04@gmail.com;

shahideee04@iiuc.ac.bd;

11.   

Engr. Khandakar Abdullah Al Mamun

Asst. Prof., EEE

01913818581 /01673740547

k.a.a.mamun@gmail.com;

12.   

Mr. Md. Jashim Uddin

Asst. Prof., EEE

01819619564

jashim_u88@yahoo.com;

13.   

Engr. Shafait Ahmed

Asst. Prof., EEE

01670342202

shafait007@gmail.com;

14.   

Engr. Md. Rashidul Islam

Asst. Prof., EEE

01815698265

rashidul05eee@yahoo.com;

15.   

Engr. Md. Ismail Haque

Asst. Prof., EEE

01918841520

ismail07rueteeee@gmail.com

16.   

Engr. Meah Imtiaz Zulkarnain

Lecturer, EEE

01715194595

imtiaz.zulkarnain@gmail.com;

17.   

Mr. Md. Rasheduzzaman

Lecturer, EEE

01717014712

rashedbscm@gmail.com;

18.   

Mr. Emranul Kabir

Lecturer, EEE

01812427844

emran.cu05@gmail.com;

ekabir05@gmail.com;

19.   

Engr. Md. Nazmus Sakib

Lecturer, EEE

01779584800

sakibme@gmail.com

20.   

Engr. Md. Jalal Uddin

Lecturer, EEE

01911243431

jalaliiuc@gmail.com;;

21.   

Engr. Md. Lokman Hossain

Lecturer, EEE

01813208454

mlokman3e@gmail.com;

22.   

Engr. Md. Eftekhar Alam

Lecturer, EEE

01939571527

eftekhar78@gmail.com;

23.   

Engr. Khaled Syfullah Fuad

Lecturer, EEE

01703405277

fuad.eee07@gmail.com;

24.   

Mr. F.M. Tahazibul Hasib

Lecturer, EEE

01913596026

fmthasib.bd@gmail.com;

25.   

Mr. M. Tanvirul Hoque

Asst. Lecturer, EEE

01521498278

m.tanvirulhoque10@gmail.com;

26.   

Mr. Md. Al Emran

Asst. Lecturer, EEE

01755180362

alemraneee@gmail.com;

Administrative and General Staff of EEE Dept.:

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Mobile No.

E-mail

1.       

Mr. Md. Mostafa Helal

Assistant Director

01680949299

m_helal0086@yahoo.com;

mmhhelal@gmail.com

2.       

Mr. Md. Ali Murtuza

Sr. Lab Technician

01715851818

mameeeiiuc@gmail.com;

3.       

Mr. Md. Shofiqul Islam

Sr. Lab Technician

01814073925

shofiqctg@gmail.com;

4.       

Mr. Md. Shafiul Alam

Sr. Lab Technician

01913614041

safiulalameee@gmail.com;

5.       

Mr. Sharif Mohammad Shafiul Azam

Sr. Lab Technician

01914257907

zz2azam@gmail.com;

zz_azam@yahoo.com;

6.       

Mr. Abdullah –Al-Noman

Lab Technician

01819605535

abdullahalnoman99@yahoo.com;

7.       

Mr. Md. Ibrahim Khalil

Lab Attendant

01911100005

khandakeribrahim@gmail.com;

8.       

Mr. Kazi Mahfuzur Rahman

Lab Attendant

01828920010

mahfuzsuman0010@gmail.com;

9.       

Mr. Md. Abdur Rahman

Lab Attendant

01750538464

rahmaniiuc321@gmail.com;

10.   

Mr. Md. Harunur Rashid

Lab Attendant

01812761188

harunruman@gmail.com;

11.   

Farzana Akther Dolly

Lab Attendant

01858471459

farzanadolly2008@gmail.com

12.   

Khadija Akter

Lab Attendant

01866211442

13.   

Md. Shahidul Islam

Peon

01711784673

 

14.   

Mohammad Salim Ullah

Peon

01861935160

 

15.   

Mohammad Kawsar Uddin

Book Sorter

01812203613

 

16.   

Shamima Akter Sammi

Peon

01822534747